Chesapeake Bay Balloon and Wine Festival
Registered Vendors
Alpha Order



Laura Anderson
E-Clipse Designs

EclipseDesigns@verizon.net
website:
Www.facebook.com/carpartjewelr
Product or Service:
I make jewelry from Car Parts!
Denise Bloom
An Original Bloom

anoriginalbloom@gmail.com
website:
anoriginalbloom.com
Product or Service:
Handmade wooden signs
Melissa Keever Bridges
Origami Owl

melsweet97@hotmail.com
website:

Product or Service:
living lockets, charms, etc.
John Brooks
John Brooks -Novelty Toys

esteem118@aol.com
website:

Product or Service:
Novelty Toys priced from $1
Kristen Burkhardt
LuLaRoe Camo & Lace

lularoecamoandlace@gmail.com
website:

Product or Service:
Lularoe Boutique Clothing
Stephen Elwood
GourmetSteve

steve@gourmetsteve.com
website:
gourmetsteve.com
Product or Service:
Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Balsamic Vinegars,
Madonna Green Parker
Marvelous Creations by Madonna

marvelouscreations@hotmail.com
website:
www.marvelouscreationsbymadonna.com
Product or Service:
One of a kind Art Jewelry
Carolyn Gutermuth
Hayward Gourmet Popc

gutermuth7@gmail.com
website:
Www.popcorngranny.haywardgourm
Product or Service:
Gourmet popcorn
Tracy Kay Jones
Herl's Bath & Tile

tjones@herlsinc.com
website:

Product or Service:
bathroom remodeler
Bernadette Knoebel-Swann
DettasDelight

Dettasdelightlids@gmail.com
website:
Www.DettasDelight.Etsy.com also DettasDelight on
Product or Service:
Hand painted recycled crab bushel lids
Angela Lacey
Beltway Merch

Info@beltwaymerch.com
website:
Www.beltwaymerch.com
Product or Service:
drawings, photographs & graphics
Amy Marlett
Love -Craft

ajmarlett77@gmail.com
website:

Product or Service:
hand painted Blue Crab Shells
James Martinez
LeafFilter North of Maryland,

jmartinez@LeafFilter.com
website:
www.Leaffilter.com
Product or Service:
LeafFilter Gutter Protection
Tracey Mulleny
Academy Art Museum

jmulleny@academyartmuseum.org
website:
academyartmuseum.org
Product or Service:
museum- education
Dennis Narda
Mid Atlantic Waterproffing

midadennis@basements.com
website:
basements.com
Tonya Price
Something 4 Me

hrhspirit81@yahoo.com
website:

Product or Service:
pendants, natural stone, sea glass
Kelly Schallhorn
SolarCity

KSchallhorn@solarcity.com
website:
www.solarcity.com
Product or Service:
Residential Solar Energy
Jackie Sebert
Pure Romance

Sebertjackie@yahoo.com
website:
www.pureromance.com/jackiesebert
Product or Service:
Bath and Beauty
Kristin Seymour
Kristin Seymour Design and Sey

knseymour9@gmail.com
website:
kristinseymour.com
Product or Service:
Artwork and Sterling Silver
Monica Smearman
MiMo Naturals

Monica@monicalouise.com
website:
Www.mimonaturals.com
Product or Service:
Home and Body products
Laura Spies
It Works!

lspies87@gmail.com
website:
www.lspies.itworks.com
Product or Service:
It Works health and fitness
Carolyn Spray
Carolyn's Creations

carolyn.spray@yahoo.com
website:

Product or Service:
Embroidery
Natalie Sweitzer
NERIUM

Nataliejbr@aol.com
website:

Product or Service:
Anti aging skin care
Waitman Vanorsdale
Fairfield Inn & Suites

ffi.esnfi.gm@marriott.com
website:
marriott.com\esnfi
Product or Service:
Hotel
Krissia Vasquez
Eastern Shore Smile

krissia.vasquez@esss123.com
website:
EasternShoreSmileSolutions.com
Product or Service:
Cosmetic Dentistry
Deanna Weitzel
Free Lighting Corp

deannaweitzel@comcast.net
website:
FLCGreenTeam.com
Gail Yeats
Sew good to see you!

gailyeats@comcast.net
website:
www.etsy.com/shop/sewgoodtosee
Product or Service:
Fabric dollhouses, plush toys,
Nicole Zimmerman
LuLaRoe-Shore Chic Botique

lularoenicoleandjeannine@gmail.com
website:

Product or Service:
LuLaRoe