Chesapeake Bay Balloon and Wine Festival
Registered Vendors
Alpha Order



Jo Ellen Algier
The Frozen Farmer LLC
----jalgier@aol.com
website: the frozenfarmer.com
Product or Service:
Ice Cream - Home made, handdipped. And frozen desserts. Plus fresh pressed juices
Laura Anderson
E-Clipse Designs
----EclipseDesigns@verizon.net
website: www,facebook.com/carpartjewelry
Product or Service:
I make jewelry from CarParts!
Kelly Andrews
Kelly Andrews LLR
----kellyandrewsLLR@gmail.com
website: https://www.facebook.com/lularoekellyandrews/
Product or Service:
LuLaRoe Clothing
Shanna Aravanis
SHANNA SASSY PAPARAZZI
----shanna.white1977@gmail.com
website: www.paparazziaccessories.com/73037
Product or Service:
$5 JEWELRY LEAD& NICKEL FREE
Sam Awar
Southern Fried Factory
----southernfriedfactory@gmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
Fried Foods
Justine Baker
Squirly Girly Boutique
----squirlygirlyboutique@gmail.com
website: https://www.facebook.com/squirlygirlyboutique/
Product or Service:
Hair Bows,Bow Ties,Tutus,Hair Bands
John & Donna Barnes
Between the Buns
----cookwithme123@gmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
Nathan's Hot Dogs, BBQ Pork,sausage,FF,Funnel Cake
Ana Berea
RED RING CANDLE CO.
----redringcandleco@gmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
wine bottle candles
Amy Betts
Calista Boutique
----amy.calistastylist@gmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
Trendy Women's clothing, jewelry, accessories
Randi Bone
Smoke Rattle and Roll
----contact@smokerattleandroll.com
website: smokerattleandroll.com
Product or Service:
BBQ fusion food truck
Richard Brice
Hot Off The Coals BBQ
----rtb5196@gmail.com
website: facebook.com/hotoffthecoals
Product or Service:
Beef, Smoked Turky, pulled Pork BBQ, Crab Soup, french fries
John Brooks #1
The Finders Group
----esteem118@aol.com
website:
Product or Service:
novelty toys
John Brooks #2
The Finders Group
----esteem118@aol.com
website:
Product or Service:
toys
Paul Butka
Bath Planet of Baltimore
----paul@callwinstar.com
website: www.callwinstar.com
Product or Service:
Bathroom remodeling services
Jana Buttram
The Hungry Spork
----jana@thehungryspork.com
website: www.thehungryspork.com
Product or Service:
fried mac+cheese bites, loaded fries, Bubba Dog (sausage, pepper, onion on hoagie roll), honey ginger shrimp tacos, Bubble T
Amy Carroll
Amy Cool's Ice Cream
----Amycoolsice@yahoo.com
website:
Product or Service:
Ice cream
Tish Coale
Kitchen Server
----tcoale@kitchensaver.com
website: www.kitchenserver.com
Product or Service:
Kitchen Remodeling
Nelson Cordova
Cordova crafts
----Nelsoccer10@hotmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
I sell clothing hats blankets dress tops sweater dream catcher bracelets and crafts
Melissa Daniels
Chesapeake Life Apparel
----Melissa@chesapeakelifeapparel.com
website: www.chesapeakelifeapparel.com
Product or Service:
apparel, flags, hats
Danny DeCosmo
Roaming Railway
----roamingrailroad.com
website: www.roamingrailroad.com
Product or Service:
raoming railroad train
D DeCosmo
roamingr railroad llc
----roamingrailroad.com
website: www.roamingrailroad.com
Product or Service:
model car raceway track
Marion Dehn
Miss Jody's Mini Donuts
----Marion@limbachercpa.com
website: www.facebook.com/MissJodys/
Product or Service:
Freshly made donuts, real lemonade, bottled water
Clair Dobry
Crafty Crab
----clair.dobry@decorbydobry.com
website: craftycrab.com
Product or Service:
real crab shells w/custom appliques on hand painting. Very unique..
Diane Duratti
Abby's Famous Dog Treats
----dianeduratti@gmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
farm to hand dog treats -
ANNMARIE ELLIOTT
JERRRK TIME CARIBBEAN CUISINE
----JERRRKTIME@GMAIL.COM
website:
Product or Service:
CARIBBEAN CUISINE
Steve Elwood
GourmetSteve
----steve@gourmetsteve.com
website: www.gourmetsteve.com
Product or Service:
0rganic extra virgin olive oil, balsamic vinegar
Kaitlyn Ertle
Luna And Fauna
----kait@LunaAndFauna.com
website:
Product or Service:
handcrafter pottery (stemless wine glasses, dinnerware,decor)
Mollie Faulkner
The Milestone
----mollie@themilestoneeventcenter.com
website: www.Themilestoneeventcenter.com
Product or Service:
Pit Beef, Pit Turkey, Cheeseburgers, Hot Dogs, Fried Shrimp, Fresh Cut Fries, Lemonade, Soda, Bottled Water
Jennifer Fenelon
Essential Potions, Blends, & B
----essentialpbb@gmail.com
website: www.facebook.com/EssentialPBB/
Product or Service:
homemade/handcrafted rememdies using essential oils and diffuser jewelry
Carolyn Ferretti
Borotory
----dmail024@gmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
hand blown glass items
Megan Fillippo
ItWorks with Megan
----meganf.itworks@gmail.com
website: www.meganf.myitworks.com
Product or Service:
Health and wellness products
Aaron Foster
WildFire LLC
----TheWildFireCreations@gmail.com
website: www.TheWildFireCreations.com
Product or Service:
Wood Flags & Crafts
Rosa Gargano
Wanna Pizza This
----pastababycatering@gmail.com
website: www.pastababyfoodtruck.net
Product or Service:
Food Truck
Rosa Gargano
Pasta La Vista Baby
----pastababycatering@gmail.com
website: www.pastababyfoodtruck.net
Product or Service:
Food Truck
Scott Gilreath
Nu Skin
----stgilreath@yahoo.com
website: www.scottiesmile.nsproducts.com
Product or Service:
Whitening toothpaste and skincare
Madonna Green Parker
1966
----marvelouscreations@hotmail.com
website: www.marvelouscreationsbymadonna.com
Product or Service:
One of a kind Art Jewelry
Cherri Grove
Heartland Home Foods
----sherri@heartlandfoods.com
website:
Product or Service:
Organic food home delivery
Carolyn Gutermuth
Hayward Gourmet Popcorn & Lill
----gutermuth7@gmail.com
website: www.popcorngranny.Haywardgourmet.com
Product or Service:
packaged gourmet popcorn & hair accessories
Ania Hands
Andean Hands
----ania.hawley@andeanHands.com
website: www.andeanhands.com
Product or Service:
handmade Andean jewelry & scarves
Pam Harper
Just Fudge It
----harpers@dejazzd.com
website: facebook.com/justfudgeitpa
Product or Service:
fudge - alchol infused and non alcoholic = hot soft grilled pretzels+++
Kelly Hartranft
Viva love boutique
----Vivaloveboutique@gmail.com
website: Www.vivaloveboutique.com
Thomas Hay
Peace Frogs
----tthrasherhay@gmail.coM
website:
Product or Service:
Tee shirts and other apparel
Elizabeth Heinsohn
Creative in Cordova
----eheinsohn81@hotmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
textiles, home decor, quilts, etc
Holly Higgins
Chakra Charms
----taichichic@gmail.com
website: www.etsy.com/shop/chakracharmsbyholly
Product or Service:
Handcrafted Jewelry
Susan Hilferty
Real Time Pain Relief Lotion
----Susan@Susan-Hilferty.com
website: www.EasiestPainRelief.com
Product or Service:
Real Time Pain Relief Lotion
Andrew Hill
Homefix Custom Remodeling
----ahill@homefixcr.com
website: www.homefixcustomremodeling.com
Product or Service:
Home Improvements
Sheena Hockenberry
Hillbilly's Jerky
----hillbillyssnacks@outlook.com
website: Hillbilly's Jerky.net
Product or Service:
Beef Jerky
Mark Holthaus
the treasures of travel
----MHolthaus@thetreasuresoftravel.com,
website: www.thetreasuresoftravel.com
Product or Service:
travel
Tracy Jones
Herl's Bath and Tile Solutions
----tracy@herlsinc.com
website: www.herlsinc.com
Product or Service:
Bath and Tile Solutions
Jeff Jones
J.R.'s Glow Hut
----jonesforensics@comcast.net
website: www.facebook.com/JRs-Glow-Hut-19889363780072051
Product or Service:
childrens light up led toys
Deborah Jorgenson
The Chef's Duds by Deb
----debjorgenson@hotmail.com
website: Facebook page The Chef's Duds by Deb
Product or Service:
handmade aprons for adults and kids-embroidered kitchen accessories and pillow cases
Ron Joseph
Strawberry Street Event
----ron@strawberrystreetcafe.com
website: www.strawberrystreetcafe.com
Product or Service:
Food & Beverage
sam kelidis
sams pizza & restaurant
----samspizzarestaurant@gmail.com
website: samspizzastmichaels.com
Product or Service:
Italian Sausages / Gyros
Broy Klein
Renewal by Andersen
----broy.klein@andersencorp.com
website: www.RenewalbyAndersen.com
Kate Kremann
Krimes Scene
----KrimesScene@yahoo.com
website: www,krimesscene,com
Product or Service:
USB port Lamps
Eileen Kuehn
Lavender Lane Farm of Maryland
----kfamily@myshorelink.com
website:
Doug Kujat
Big Bad Wolf Bacon
----dkujat1@yahoo.com
website:
Product or Service:
Bacon on a Stick, other bacon specialties
Angela Lacey
Beltway Merch
----info@beltwaymerch.com
website: Www.beltwaymerch.com
Susan Langfitt
What's Next?
----drmark@goeaston.net
website: whatsnextonline@squarespace.com
Product or Service:
handcrafted tote bags, aprons, pillows
Laura Layton
Tin Lizzy Mobile Boutique
----info@shoptinlizzy.com
website: www.shoptinlizzy.com
Product or Service:
Mobile Boutique- Women's clothing and accessories
Ryk Lesser
Green Energy Systems
----rlesser9@gmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
Solar
Lillian Lilly
Lily's Lotions
----info@lilyslotions.com
website: www.lilyslotions.com
Product or Service:
Lotions & Candles
Devina Mahapatra
Fushsiaa
----devina.mahapatra@gmail.com
website: etsty.com,/shop/fuchsiaa
Product or Service:
wine covers, charms, etc.
Shannon & Mike Mahler
Switched On
----amswitchplates2@yahoo.com
website: www.amswitchplates.com
Product or Service:
Decorative light switch covers
Gigi Maresca
Blue Photo Bus
----maresca26@hotmail.com
website: www.bluephotobus.com
Product or Service:
Blue Photo Bus
Joshua Mason
Vittles, LLC
----contact@grabsomevittles.com
website: grabsomevittles.com
Product or Service:
gourmet grilled cheese sandwiches
Debbie McCallister
Lularoe Debbie McCallister
----dmccalli1@yahoo.com
website: www.facebook.com/groups/lularoedebbiemccallister
Product or Service:
Lularoe Clothing
Cheri McGaffie
Olde Time Lollipops and Candy
----fudgefactory@oldetimelollipops.com
website: oldetimelollipops.com
Product or Service:
old time lollipops and candy
Jay Merriken
K2 Machining & Fabricating Ser
----elwoodm97@yahoo.com
website:
Product or Service:
Stainless steel steaming pots, oyster shuckers, crab accessories.
Mark Mezzy
Grace & Sarah, Ltd. t/a Spuds
----mjgespm@yahoo.com
website:
Product or Service:
Food
Janese Middleton
Rodan + Fields
----janesemiddleton@gmail.com
website: jdmiddleton.myrandf.com
Product or Service:
Rodan + Fields (Skin care)
Sara Miller
DC Ben & Jerrys
----marketingbenandjerrys@gmail.com
website: www.dcbenjerry.com
Product or Service:
Delicious ice cream
Christopher Minor
The Right path LLC/ potheads
----Potheadscatering@gmail.com
website: Www.facebook.com/phcatering2016
Liz and Tim Mohr
DR Pallets
----mohrshopping@comcast.net
website:
Product or Service:
Pallet Crafts and Jewelry
Lorie Moses
The Peddler's Gallery
----thepeddlersgallery@hotmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
Handmade Greeting Cards and Keepsake Boxes
Amy Mullen
Mr. Bar-B-Que
----MrBBQgroup@gmail.com
website: www.Mrbar-b-que.com
Product or Service:
memphis brisket,carolina pork,BBQ ribs,fries,slaw,beans,desserts
Tracey Mullery
Academy Art Museum
----tmullery@academyartmuseum.org
website: www.academyartmuseum.org
Product or Service:
Museum
Phimnipha Nawalikhitsirikun
Kitchen House by chef station
----Aeapim7922@hotmail.com
website: www..chefstationchiangmai.com
Product or Service:
Chicken on the stick , Pad Thai , Fried Rice , Lo Mein , Egg Roll , Corn Dog , Lemonnade , Thai Ice tea , Soda can , bottle
Todd Newton
Smokin' on the shore
----Tizod1970@gmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
BBQ pit beef
Abdurrahman Ozar
Multi Inc.
----apo.ozar@gmail.com
website: www.coolbamboopillow.com
Product or Service:
pillos - sheets - message pillows
Emily Parker
DotDotSmile Emily Parker
----DDSEmilyParker@gmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
Children's Clothing
Brandi Pemberton
LuLaRoe Brandi Pemberton
----justaroeing@gmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
LuLaRoe Brandi Pemberton
Rita Penn
Calvert Crabs and Seafood
----buycalvertcrabs@gmail.com
website: calvertcrabs.com
Product or Service:
Seafood
Lauren Pinder
Mick's Gourmet Soups
----marylandsoups@gmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
Cans only- cream of crab,lobster bisque,clam chowder,grilles spices
Michael Pivec
Returning Tide
----Returningtide@gmail.com
website: www.instagram.com/returningtide
Product or Service:
Handcrafted coastal giftshop
Deliah Poore
Gracewood Magic
----deliahpoore@comcast.net
website:
Kyle Poore
Chesapeake bay Apparel
----Kyle@brackish.life
website: brackish.life
Product or Service:
Chesapeake Bay Apparel
Michele Powell
LuLaRoe Michele Powell
----Lularoemichelepowell@gmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
Men's, women's and children's clothing from size 2
Tonya Price
Something4Me
----hrhspirit81@yahoo.com
website: something4mejewelry.com
Product or Service:
handcrafted jewelry
Lizzy Pritchard
LulaRoe
----lularoebylizzypritchard@gmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
Clothing
Jim Reinhardt
Natures Garlic Farm
----Sales@naturesgarlicfarm.com
website: naturesgarlicfarm.com
Product or Service:
Garlic Bulbs
Candi Richards
Perfectly Posh (Sweet Posh of
----sweetposhofmine@gmail.com
website: https://sweetposhofmine.po.sh
Product or Service:
Naturally-based pampering products
Amy Rippey
Mrs. Moo's Corner
----spiderhallfarm@gmail.com
website: www.spiderhallfarm.com
Product or Service:
ice cream
Ebony Russau
Fab Faces by Ebony
----fabfacesby ebony@gmail.com
website: www.fabfacesbyebony.com
Product or Service:
Face Painting and glitter tatoos
Sarah Scandone
Mystic Clothing
----Mysticclothing@hotmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
We sell a variety of clothing jewelry handmade items from around the globe along with home decor , natural skin and health c
Kelly Schallhorn
SolarCity
----KSchallhorn@tesla.com
website: www.solarcity.com
Product or Service:
Residential Solar Energy
Joan Scherch
The Ice Cream Lady
----theicecreamlady@sbcglobal.net
website:
Product or Service:
Soft Serve Ice Cream, cones,soda water, lemonade
Jackie Sebert
Pure Romance
----sebertjackie@yahoo.com
website: www.pureromance.com/jackiesebert
Product or Service:
Bath and Beauty products
Hope Shakya

----Hopesimages@yahoo.com
website:
Product or Service:
customed designed clothes
Raven States
LeafFilter North of Maryland L
----rstates@leaffilter.com
website: www.leaffilter.com
Product or Service:
Leaffilter gutter Protection, promo display booth
John Talman
CrabTownCurbs Cuisine
----jtspecialties@mail.com
website:
Product or Service:
seafood truck
Allen and Dottie Taylor
London Court Beverage Co.
----smoothy107@gmail.com
website: www.LondonCourtBeverage.net
Product or Service:
Frozen Fruit Smoothies-Lemonade-limeade-orangeade-iced tea
Earl Thomas
Events by thomas LLC
----Info@eventsbythomas.com
website: Www.eventsbythomas.com
Product or Service:
Shaved ice Snobal's
Amanda Travers
The Hound Haberdashery
----agtravers@gmail.com
website: www.houndhaberdashery.dog www.etsy.com/shop/thehoundhaberd
Product or Service:
Handmade Dog Collars, Leashes, and Collar Accessories
Waitman Vanorsdale
Fairfield Inn & Suites, Easton
----ffi.esnfi.gm@marriott.com
website: www.marriott.com/esnfi
Product or Service:
Hotel Accomodations
Elizabeth Verteramo
Easton FFA
----lizzieverteramo@yahoo.com
website:
Product or Service:
Selling lemonade
Dolores Waddell
Fusions Taster's Choice
----info@fusionstasterschoice.com
website: www.fusionstasterschoice.com
Product or Service:
Olive oils and Balsamic vinegars
Karen White
Dogs on Deployment
----md-rockville@dogsondeployment.org
website: dogsondeployment.org
Product or Service:
Providing peace of mind for service members to find a temporary home for their pet while deployed or with a service commitme
Kaycie Whitt
scentsy consultant
----Kayciewhitt@aol.com
website: Kwnh.scentsy.us
Product or Service:
Wickless candles
Lisa Young
Origami Owl
----lisaslocketshop@yahoo.com
website:
Product or Service:
Customizable jewelry including glass lockets, rings, bracelets and earrings
Alicia Zeltwanger
Young Living Essential Oils
----walkingsoftlyupontheearth@gmail.com
website: http://www.yldist.com/oilculture
Product or Service:
Essential Oils and non-toxic home products